Caring Transitions Resource Links

Caring Transitions understands the complex nature of making senior moving, downsizing and estate sales decisions and offers the following resources that may be helpful in your decision making process. The represented organizations are not affiliated with Caring Transitions but serve some of the same communities served by Caring Transitions.

 

Elder Care Link

Senior Real Estate Specialist Council

Society of Certified Senior Advisors

A Place for Mom

American Society of Appraisers

Home Staging

National Association of Jewelry Appraisers

MoveSeniors.com

National Council on Aging

National Association of Professional Geriatric Care Managers

Senior Job Bank

Estatesales.net

Home Helpers

State Moving Associations

Two Men and a Truck

College Hunks Hauling Junk

Local Resources

Community Name  Contact Phone Email
Bonaventure of Salmon Creek JerryDon Ruark 360-816-4221 marketingSMC@liveBSL.com 
Bridgewood Prestige Senior Living                          Keith Bixby               360-254-4666         Kbixby@prestigecare.com 
Brookdale Fishers Landing Rebecca Brown           360-205-5257  rebecca.brown@brookdale.com       
Brookdale Vancouver Orchards Candy Humphrey 360-768-7190 candy.humphrey@brookdale.com  
Brookdale Vancouver Stonebridge Diane Goldsby  360-205-5294 dgoldsby1@brookdale.com   
Cascade Inn Andrew Garrett 360-545-3984 cascadedcr2@koelschsenior.com
Clearwater Springs Assisted Living Dani Rotuski 360-546-3344 marketing@clearwaterspringsseniorliving.com
Columbia Ridge Senior Living Dale King 360-335-1238 dking@artegan.com 
Evergreen Place Margaret Tafoya 360-254-7733 mtafoya@enlivant.com 
Kamlu Retirement Inn Craig Rust 360-695-9281 craig.rust@holidaytouch.com 
Kent Place Sasha Clark 360-834-3988 Sclark1@enlivant.com 
Mallard Landing Assisted Living  Andrea Pineda 360-687-0123 apineda@seniorllifestyle.com 
Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver Jenny Jackson 360-600-1531 crd.vancouver@pacificaseniorliving.com 
Prestige Assisted Living At Hazel Dell Karen Elliott  360-693-2402 kelliott@prestigecare.com
The Bedford Sherrie Storr 360-967-4093 sheralyn.storr@holidaytouch.com 
The Quarry Misty Blodgette 360-944-6000 mblodgette@thequarryliving.net 
Touchmark at Fairway Village Kimberly Wolvers  360-254-2866 krw@touchmark.com 
Vancouver Pointe Senior Village AJ Hitchcock 360-693-5900 Ahitchcock@vancouverpointe.com